01453 822 070

Minutes & Agendas

Meetings
^

Full Town Council: Every 4 weeks

^

Business Committee: Every 4 weeks

^

Environment Committee: Every 4 weeks

^

Working Groups: As arranged

2020 Meetings

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, meetings between 17th March and 24th April were postponed. Operational decisions were taken by the Town Clerk using the Scheme of Delegation and in consultation with the Council’s Chair and Vice Chair. Please see the decision log for a record of all decisions taken.

The first virtual meeting of the full Town Council took place on Monday 27th April at 7pm via Microsoft Teams. Virtual meetings of the Town Environment Committee will begin on 22nd June. Town Business Committee meetings are currently suspended.

To attend a virtual meeting, e-mail the Town Clerk at townclerk@stonehousetowncouncil.com or phone 01453 822070 no later than 6pm on the day of the meeting.

Stonehouse Town Council has cancelled the Annual Parish meeting. Due to the current circumstances, local councils are not required to hold this meeting. The Civic Awards for 2020 have therefore also been postponed.

July Meetings

^

Town Council

Monday 6th July 2020 (VIRTUAL MEETING by Microsoft Teams)

DOWNLOAD MINUTES
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Environment Committee

Monday 20 July VIRTUAL MEETING by Microsoft Teams

DOWNLOAD AGENDA

DOWNLOAD MINUTES
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003

June Meetings

^

Town Council

Monday 8th June 2020  (VIRTUAL MEETING by Microsoft Teams)
Monday 22nd June 2020  (VIRTUAL MEETING by Microsoft Teams)
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Environment Committee

DOWNLOAD MINUTES
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003

May Meeting

^

Town Council

Monday 18th May 2020 (VIRTUAL MEETING by Microsoft Teams)

SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003

April Meeting

^

Town Council

Monday 27th April 2020 (VIRTUAL MEETING by Microsoft Teams)
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003

March Meetings

^

Business Committee

Monday 2nd Mar 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Town Council

Monday 16th March 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Environment Committee

Monday 23rd March 2020 MEETING CANCELLED
DOWNLOAD AGENDA
DOWNLOAD MINUTES
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003

February Meetings

^

Business Committee

Monday 3rd Feb 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Town Council

Monday 17th Feb 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Environment Committee

Monday 24th Feb 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003

January Meetings

^

Business Committee

Monday 6th Jan 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Town Council

Monday 13th Jan 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
^

Environment Committee

Monday 20th Jan 2020
SUPPORTING PAPERS
SUPPORT PAPER 001
SUPPORT PAPER 002
SUPPORT PAPER 003
2019 Meetings

October Meetings

^

Town Council

Monday 7th October 2019 – 7pm
^

Town Business Committee

Monday 21st October 2019 – 7pm
^

Town Environment Committee

Monday 28th October 2019 – 7pm
^

Extraordinary meeting of the Town Council

Monday 29th October 2019 – 7pm

November Meetings

^

Full Town Council

Monday 11th November 2019 – 7pm
^

Town Business Committee

Monday 18th November 2019 – 7pm
^

Town Environment Committee

Monday 25th November 2019 – 7pm

December Meetings

^

Full Town Council

Monday 9th December 2019 – 7pm

Previous Meetings

Archives